2018 Lumina winners

2018 LUMINA Winners

1st Place: Adaal – 248 points

Alexis "Adaal" Adames

Alexis "Adaal" Adames

2nd Place: Rhono – 238 points

3rd Place: Waoki – 230 points

Jorge "Waoki" Arenas

Jorge "Waoki" Arenas

Vanguard: Canaris – 5 of 8 wins


Top Judge: Cole

The Winners of the 2018 LUMINA games are:

Current Top LUMENS:
1st Place: Adaal: 248 points
2nd Place: Thom: 238 points
3rd Place: Waoki: 230 points

Posted by mcjadmin